You can delete templates for Appointments, Businesses, Cases, Classes, Contacts, Forms, Invoices, Clients, Payments, Practitioners and Waiting Lists.

To do this, go to 'Settings' and select 'Documents' which is highlighted below:

To delete a template, select the section you wish to remove the template from. This will expand and show you all of the different templates you have created in this section.

After you choose the template you wish to remove, click on it and select 'Delete' which is highlighted in the image below:

When you select 'Delete' you will be prompted with a confirm delete as shown below:

When you click 'Yes' the template will be removed.

Please ensure you are deleting the correct template as you will not be able to retrieve them once they have been deleted.

You may notice some templates will have a 'Hide' instead of 'Delete' option. These templates are automatically created with every template. You will not be able to delete these templates as they are part of the system.

Did this answer your question?