To edit a client record, first you must access the record you wish to make changes to.

You will notice 2 buttons, 'Edit' and 'Actions.' To make changes to the client's information, simply click 'Edit.'

You will then be presented with the 'Edit Client' screen. On this screen you can edit client details, any additional details, billing information or update their consent preferences.

Once you have made the necessary changes, simply click 'Update' to update the record, 'Delete' to delete the record or 'Cancel' to exit without saving changes.

Did this answer your question?