When booking the appointment in your TM3 Diary, choose one of the 'Video Appointment' consultancy stock items that you have previously set up. You will see there is a ticked box just beneath indicating that it is a video appointment.

If you choose an item that is not a 'Video Appointment', you can tick this box to enable it as a video appointment.

If scheduling a class or course in the diary, choose one of the Class or Course Types that you have already set up as a Video Class or Course. You will see there is a ticked box just beneath indicating that it is a video class.

If you choose a type that is not a 'Video Class or Course', you can tick this box to enable it as a video class/course.

When viewing a Video Appointment or Class before it takes place, you will see that it states 'Video link will appear 5 minutes before appointment.' This is to prevent the session from starting too soon.

5 minutes before the appointment or class, this text will change to a link that reads 'Go To Meeting.' Click on this link and Zoom will launch to start the session.

When your session starts you will need to 'Admit' the other attendee(s) who are waiting.

When ending the session you will need to ensure you choose the option to 'End Meeting for All.'

When booking an appointment if this message appears:

The zoom details you have setup will need to be re-authorised, to do this navigate to the top of TM3 and click on your user login details. From the list select 'Re-Authorise Zoom'. This will take you to Zoom's web page to re-authorize your account.

Once completed you should have this message displayed at the bottom of your diary:

Did this answer your question?