We have now released version 3.4.6 to TM3 and have addressed the following issues in this release, as well as adding some additional functionality.
Issue when patient would book online, receive booking confirmation however the appointment would be set to 'Temporary' has been resolved.
The headers at the top of a payment's reconciliations can now be clicked to sort them accordingly. This was not possible before.
Issue resolved when adding payments, no longer adds duplicates of the same payment if the button is clicked more than once.
Healthcode invoice's no longer require the patient to have the group association at the time of generating them, if invoices are generated and the patient isn't with the group / business under their record the invoice will still generate successfully.
Transferring imported Healthcode remittance to a patient no longer changes the location on the billing item when the invoice is created on the patient's account.
Charges that are not currently associated with an invoice can no longer have their charge value changed to zero.
The "Appointment statement" variable field on custom templates now uses the UK date format instead of a US format.
Stripe communication options have now been added under settings > communications so you can now set and edit the template when sending stripe communications.
Writing off an invoice while it is still being chased for payment will now stop the chase and set the invoice to a paid status if it has been fully written off.
Issue resolved where cancellations would still show after 'Hide cancellations' has been selected, no longer needs to be manually refreshed to hide them.
Payments of four digits or more can now be used to reconcile invoices at the point of completing the appointment instead of having to be manually added and set after.
The advanced search for 'Debt Age' under finance > debtors now works correctly and will accurately show what is searched for.
Viewing invoices from the Healthcode validation screen will now open the invoice in a new tab instead of opening in the current tab.
Forms will always show as they are set up in their template when sent to patients regardless if Connect is enabled on TM3 or not.