We have now released version 3.4.9 to TM3 and have addressed the following issues in this release, as well as adding some additional functionality.
Issue when clicking edit on the Previous Medical History template, before the consultation had loaded correctly, creating duplicate empty cases.
After linking an appointment to a case and completing the appointment, the appointment would no longer be linked to a case.
An issue when booking an appointment and trying to link it to an existing case that was previously linked to a location that is no longer active.
A user can no longer add a consultation to a case that has been discharged.
System administrators will now be able to delete empty cases opened in error.
When clicking save on a consultation that has required information, the warning message now reads. "There are required fields that have not yet been completed, are you sure you wish to save the consultation?"